This Blog has moved to – One I Did Earlier

I originally started this blog as a 366 day project and I’m almost half way through. But it’s proving to be so much fun that I’m going to extend this photo journal and it won’t be ending on midnight on Dec 31 as originally planned. Obviously the name 366 Day Project no longer applies, so I have created a new home for this blog on WordPress.

Please join me on https://oneididearlier.wordpress.com/

All my old posts are there and of course they will be many new ones!

Your support and encouragement have been truly overwhelming.

This blog is now finished here and will continue as I’ll be hanging out at “One I Did Earlier” full time. I hope to see you there.

Julie

Leave a Reply

